University of Lausanne

  • Lausanne

University of Lausanne

There are 15 Bachelor’s degree programs offered, and all can be done part-time. On the other hand, the University of Lausanne offers 42 Master’s programs, all master’s degree programs, with the exception of the MSc in Nursing Sciences and the MSc in Health Sciences, can be attended part-time. In regards to the P.h.D level, the University of Lausanne awards 26 different doctoral qualifications in its seven faculties. The doctoral thesis, the final stage of university training, reflects the acquisition of advanced professional skills in the field of research.

Bachelor Programs (14) icon

Master Programs (45) icon

Doctor’s Programs (1) icon

Filter By


Areas of Study

Learning Options


Your message has been sent.
You will soon by contacted by Oxfod University.