University of Basel

  • Basel

University of Basel

The University of Basel is comprised of seven faculties:

  • Faculty of Theology,
  • Faculty of Law,
  • Faculty of Medicine,
  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences,
  • Faculty of Philosophy and Natural Sciences,
  • Faculty of Business and Economics,
  • Faculty of Psychology.

It offers a variety of 131 programs at Bachelor’s, Master’s, and P.h.D level of studies.

The University of Basel has been developing around 40 P.h.D programs since 2010. A P.h.D program at UNIBAS allows its candidates to collaborate with each other as well as with professors and experts of various fields.

Bachelor Programs (50) icon

Master Programs (83) icon

Doctor’s Programs (1) icon

Filter By


Areas of Study

Learning Options


Your message has been sent.
You will soon by contacted by Oxfod University.